Officers for 2019-2020

Click on the links to contact officers

Fr Joseph Manapuram-Chaplain

Jeff Schrick-Advocate

John Hamelin


Paul Ziegler

Jim Lombardi-Recorder

Buzz Meyer- Lecturer

Barry Abbot- Financial Secretary

Marcus McMahon- Treasurer

Jimmy Bryant- Inside Guard

Ray Rolison- Trustee First Year

Steven Sondag and Miguel Sandoval

Recruitment Directors

Bob Zetelski- Trustee Second Year

Miguel Sandoval 

 Outside Guard

Randall Cormer-Third  Year

© 2015  Conroe Knights of Columbus

Webmaster: Jorge Galaviz


  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Google+ App Icon